Facebook Release Party!

(Was going to wait until I wrote today’s 3K, but I’ve barely started.. so I’m going to do this and then go write).

I’m told this is a thing! So Delphinium’s going to be released on June 20th, and as a part of my ‘you have to do it, people know’ plan, I’ve also set up a Facebook Event. It’s open to the public, anyone can join, and I freely encourage questions and/or chatter. I’ll probably work out a thing where I give away a free copy or two, maybe of Larkspur and maybe the upcoming Delphinium. Please do join, and ‘invite’ anyone else who might be interested or interesting!

https://www.facebook.com/events/1492874244262537/

Leave a Reply

